Posted July 14, 2014 by Marisa M in Music

Wiz Khalifa Releases ‘Blac Hollywood’ Tracklist

Wiz Khalifa will be releasing his third album, Blacc Hollywood, on August 19th, and today released the project’s tracklisting. Features include Ty Dolla $ign and Chevy Woods – who both will appear alongside the Taylor Gang CEO at this summer’s Under the Influence tour – as well as Curren$y, Juicy J and more. Check out the full tracklist below. Will you be checking for this when it drops?

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$Y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors