Posted June 18, 2014 by JamesTown in Music Video

Mixtape: Gillie Da Kid ‘King of Philly 3’ [Audio]

“King of Philly 3” tape dropped today. Checkout his visual of “WTNO” and stream the project below. Click and comment!

“King of Philly 3” Mixtape:

1. Intro
2. Make It Home
3. My Niggaz Aint Broke Featuring The Game & Star Studded
4. Bottom Line
5. Let A Nigga Be Great Featuring StarrZ
6. Envy
7. No Days Off Featuring Big Ooh
8. Not To Be Fucked With Featuring Jadakiss
9. Chase You
10. One Night
11. Shutup
12. Shootaz Featuring Waka Flacka Freeway & Kief Brown
13. Welcome To My Jungle
14. Loud Featuring Jim Jones
15. What You Niggaz On
16. Putchu In Ya Place
17. King Me Featuring Trae Da Truth (remix)
18. Back 4 The 1st Time Featuring Spade O