Posted June 7, 2014 by Rocko Rathon in Global

Global Vito’s ‘Global Invasion Mix On Free Agent Radio’ June 6th [Audio]

Heavy Hitter’s & ThatsEnuff’s own Global Vito provides us with his Global Invasion mix for Friday June 6th on Free Agent Radio. Don’t forget to tune in every Friday at 6pm on FreeAgentRadio.com.

Global Invasion on Free Agent Radio Every Friday 6pm
1. Wu-Tang Clan- C.R.E.A.M.
2. Drake- 0 to 100
3. Lil’ Wayne- Believe Me
4. Rick Ross- Thug Cry
5. Fat Joe- Just Another Day
6. Fabolous- For theLove
7. Rick Ross- I Love My B****
8. Meek Mill- Burn
9. Lil Wayne- 6 Foot 7 Foot
10. DJ Mustard- Vato
11. YG- My Hitta
12. Nicki Minaj- Lookin’ Ass Niggaz
13. Waka Flocka- slippin’
14. Jay-Z- We Made It
15. Drake- We Made It
16. Rick Ross- War Ready
17. Schoolboy Q- Man Of the Year
18. Que- Bobby Johnson
19. Torch- Slow Down
20. Notorious B.I.G.- Can I Get Witcha
21. Rob Base- It Takes Two
22. LL Cool J- Jingling Baby
23. Chubb Rock- Lost in The Storm
24. Public Enemy- Welcome to the Terror dome
25. Kwame- Ownlee You
26. Kid N Play- Do this My Way
27. Main Source- Looking At the Front Door
28. Special Ed- Come On, Let’s Move It
29. Kid N Play- Ain’t Gonna Hurt Nobody
30. Heavy D & the Boyz- We Got Our Own Thang