Posted May 1, 2014 by Aichaaa in ThatsEnuff

Mariah Carey Announces New Album’s Title, Tracklist and Artwork!

In her Billboard cover storyMariah Carey stated that she would release the title,  artwork, track listing, and music for her 14th studio album, (who’s title we now know is Me. I am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse) all at once via digital partners. It looks like she’s released everything but the music today. The entire album will be available on May 27th!

Features include Nas, Miguel, Fabolous, Mary J. Blige, Wale and R. Kelly. Assisting in production are Jermaine Dupri, Rodney Jerkins, Hit-Boy, and Mike WiLL.

One thing Mariah did say in her Billboard interview was that she needed to be the one to announce the title because it is very special to her. Check out her announcement below.

1. “Cry”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (Feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (Feat. Miguel)”
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (Feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” (Feat. Fabolous)
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “It’s a Wrap” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

..and in the Deluxe Edition

16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (Feat. R. Kelly)
17. “The Art of Letting Go”
18. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”