Posted April 25, 2014 by Aichaaa in ThatsEnuff

Michael Jackson’s ‘Xscape’ Tracklist Revealed! [Details]

In March of this year, Epic Records confirmed an eight-track LP that would feature previously unheard tracks by the late legend Michael Jackson. Fans have already heard the title track for MJ’s upcoming, posthumous album, Xscape. As we approach the album’s release, the tracklist was revealed today. Xscape is executive produced by Timbaland and features production by Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Jerome ‘Jroc’ Harmon, and John McClain. The eight tracks were also personally selected by Epic’s chairman and CEO, LA Reid.

1. ‘Love Never Felt So Good’
2. ‘Chicago’
3. ‘Loving You’
4. ‘A Place With No Name’
5. ‘Slave To The Rhythm’
6. ‘Do You Know Where Your Children Are’
7. ‘Blue Gangsta’
8. ‘Xscape’

Xscape in stores May 13th.