Posted April 5, 2014 by Kymmi in ThatsEnuff

TDE’s SZA Reveals Artwork & Tracklisting for ‘Z’ [Details]

TDE’s SZA revealed the official tracklisting for her “Z” EP this week. The 10-track project features production by Mac Miller, Toro Y Moi, DJ Dahi, Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, and Kendrick Lamar. You can now pre-order “Z” on iTunes now. Peep the tracklisting below and take a listen at her most recent release “Sweet November.”