Posted April 1, 2014 by Unique in Music

Jesse Boykins III Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist Plus Drops New Song ‘Live In Me’ Off Forthcoming Album ‘Love Apparatus’ [Audio]

Singer/songwriter Jesse Boykins III drops the official cover art and full tracklist for his forthcoming album Love Apparatus due.

The cover is a representation of balance. The balance between the artistic mind and what the world takes from the art that is created.

Jesse Boykins III will also be preforming live at New York City’s Irving Plaza on May 3rd, with tickets going on sale on Friday, April 4th at 9:00am viaTicketmaster.

Check out the cover art to Love Apparatus in the gallery above as well as the full tracklist and his new song “Live In Me” below.

Love Apparatus

1. GreyScale [prod. Machinedrum]

2. B4 The Night Is Thru [prod. Machinedrum]

3. Create Beauty [prod. Chad Beatz | J.Boykins III | Machinedrum]

4. I Wish [prod by Jesse Boykins III]

5. Tell Me [prod. by Machinedrum] ft. Theophilus London 

6. Show Me Who You Are [prod. by Machinedrum]

7. Live In Me [prod. by Machinedrum]

8. 4 U 2 B Free [prod by Machinedrum]

9. The Wonder Years [prod. by Machinedrum]

10. Plain [prod. by Machinedrum]

11. A Matter Of The Heart [prod. by Hadyn & J.Boykins III] ft. Phonte 

12. 4 Ever No More [prod. by Machinedrum]

13. Make Believe [prod. by Machinedrum]

14. Heavenly Eyes [prod by Jesse Boykins III]