Posted March 25, 2014 by Kymmi in ThatsEnuff

The Black Keys ‘Fever’ [Audio]

The Black Keys announced their eighth studio album over the weekend, and they’ve already debuted the first single, “Fever.” Check it out above. Even Mike Tyson is supporting “Turn Blue,” set to release May 13. Tracklisting below.

The Black Keys — Turn Blue (Tracklisting):
1. Weight of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year in Review
6. Bullet in the Brain
7. It’s Up to You Now
8. Waiting on Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away