Posted March 25, 2014 by Kymmi in ThatsEnuff

Asher Roth Ft. Vic Mensa ‘Fast Life’ [Audio]

Asher Roth gets together with Chi town’s own Vic Mensa for a “Fast Life,” off his “RetroHash” sophomore LP, set to arrive April 22. Pre-orders available on iTunes now. Listen to “Fast Life,” and peep the album tracklisting below.

Asher Roth – RetroHash (Tracklisting):
1. “Parties at the Disco” (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. “Dude” (Feat. Curren$y)
3. “Tangerine Girl”
4. “Pull It”
5. “Something for Nothing” (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. “Fast Life” (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. “Last of the Flohicans” (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. “Be Right” (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. “Pot of Gold”
10. “Keep Smoking” (Feat. Chuck Inglish)