Posted March 10, 2014 by Unique in ThatsEnuff

Expect to See Andre 3000, Kanye, Drake & More On Future’s Upcoming LP Deluxe Cover & Track List Revealed

After being delayed for quit sometime now the ATLien reveals the official releases date for his sophomore album, as well as full track list and Deluxe album cover. Guest appearances included Lil Wayne, Drake, Young Scooter, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Andre 3000, Pusha T and Pharrell.

Check out the full track list below as well as the deluxe cover in the gallery above. Honest hits stores April 22nd.

Honest Track List
1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope f. Pusha T & Pharrell
4. My Momma f. Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won f. Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied f. Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special f. Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) f. Andre 3000
12. Blood Sweat
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not f. Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) f. Lil Wayne