Posted February 21, 2014 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Young Lace Featuring MPA Shitro ‘Nicki Minaj’ [Audio]

Like Onika. New banger from Cali rapper Young Lace featuring MPA Shitro. Produced by Sonny Digital.

Get Young Lace’s “Talk Of The Town” Mixtape March 24th. Tracklist Below:

1. Talk Of The Town (Produced by Vybe)
2.) They Mad (Produced by J. Oliver)
3.) Enemies (Produced by Metro Boomin)
4.) Ain’t Got Time feat. Kirko Bangz (Produced by KE On The Track)
5.) All I Need feat. LA$W (Produced by Metro Boomin)
6.) Nicki Minaj feat. MPA Shitro (Produced by Sonny Digital)
7.) I Know (Produced by KE On the Track)
8.) I just wanna drank (Produced by Marvel Hitz)
9.) Don’t Fall Asleep feat. Le$ & Skeme (Produced by Vybe)
10. Stash Box feat. Rich Homie Quan & Cap-1 (Produced by 808 Mafia)
11.) Lingo feat. Tory Lanez & Cashout Kellz (Produced by Tory Lanez)
12.) Ain’t Nair Nigga (Produced by Sonny Digital)
13.) Put It In The Sky (Produced by SM Tracks)
14.) Handcuffin feat. Hit Maka (Produced by Young Chop)
15.) Can’t Even Lie feat. MPA Shitro (Produced by KE On The Track)
16.) Murder She Wrote feat. MPA Shitro & LA$W (Produced by Slap House Live & Smokey Ellison)
17.) So True feat. Trinidad Jame$ & Shitty Montana (Produced by Sonny Digital)
18. From The Start feat. Kirko Bangz (Produced by Ke On The Track)