Posted February 21, 2014 by Unique in ThatsEnuff

Pharrell Covers ‘Billboard’ & Releases ‘G I R L’ Tracklist

Can Pharrell take the Oscar to Cap off a stellar year? Well that’s the question Billboard is asking their new cover man. With his Grammy win, Oscar nom, and the announcement of his new album earlier this week you can clearly see why the music mag made him the focal point for their March issue. Along with taking the cover of the upcoming billboard print issue. The “Happy” singer’s track list to his sophomore album G I R L apparently leaked early today with some very promising collaboration’s (i.e. Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys).

Pharell’s G I R L is set to drop through Columba on March 3 until then check out the track list below.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Dust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl