Posted February 18, 2014 by BlueMagic in Media

Sean C & LV Making Loud Dreams (Trailer) [Video]

Sean C & LV Loud Dreams Vol. 1 Presented by Play Cloths is a full length album by the Grammy nominated producers. Set to drop March 2014, the release features production by Sean C & LV with original tracks by Pusha T, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P, Devin The Dude, Asher Roth, A$AP Ferg, A$AP 12vy, Smoke Dza, Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, CharlieRED, Black Dave, Tree, Al Doe, Remy Banks, Angela Hunte.