Posted December 13, 2013 by Unique in Music

Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh ‘Aladdin’ Plus ‘Fresh Viggie’ Tracklist [Audio]

With their collaborative project, Fresh Viggie, set to drop December 16th the two emcees give us a taste of what to expect with this Uncle Dave-produced track “Aladdin”. Fresh Viggie also includes features from Jahlil Beats, Hit-Boy and Ty Dolla $ign. Check out there track “Aladdin” below followed by the official Fresh Viggie tracklist.

Fresh Veggies Tracklisting:
1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin’ [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]