Posted December 13, 2013 by Unique in Music

Beyonce Drops Surprise Album And The Sh*T Is Visual! Get it Here [Audio] [Photo]


No this is not a joke! And definitely the epitome of new rules. Entitled Beyonce the new album drop on iTunes tonight (December 13th) and features 14 songs and a video for each of the 14 songs along with three extra ones which include the video for “Grown Woman”, “‘Yonce” and “Credits”. The album features appearances from Frank Ocean, Drake, Jay Z and her daughter Blue Ivy on the song “Blue”.

You can you get it by clicking HERE!

Check out the the track list below and one of the songs off the album.

unnamed (1)