Posted November 18, 2013 by Chelle B in ThatsEnuff

Slim Thug ‘Boss Life’ Album Cover and Tracklist [Photo]


Available everywhere tomorrow, Novemeber 19, Slim Thug releases the album art and tracklist of his fourth studio album, “Boss Life.” With hit singles “Flex 4 Eva” and “Coming Down (Every Town)” the album features Big K.R.I.T., Kirko Bangz, Bun B, Nipsey Hustle, and more. Pre-Order yours now!

Boss Life Full Tracklist

1. U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)
2. Long Time
3. Just Chill (feat. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.)
4. 84S
5. Love It (feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire)
6. Coming Down (Every Town) [feat. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro]
7. Gotta Eat
8. King Keraun Skit
9. Flex 4Eva (feat. Beat King & Boston George)
10. Cocaine (feat. Boston George & Bun B)
11. Boss Life
12. 1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit) (feat. Yo Gotti)
13. Bomb Ass P*ssy
14. Puttin In Work
15. What U Mean To Me (feat. Kevin Gates & Muggs)
16. Slowed Down (feat. JustBrittany & Lil Keke)
17. One Night (feat. Kirko Bangz)
18. Go Long (feat. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle)