Posted November 18, 2013 by Chelle B in Music

R. Kelly Releases Cover Art and Tracklist for ‘Black Panties’ [Photo]

r-kelly black-panties

R. Kelly released the cover art and tracklist for his 12th album, Black Panties, set to drop December 10th. Check them out below:

Black Panties Full Tracklist

1. Legs Shake f. Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way f. Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back To My Niggas
9. Spend That f. Young Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up