Posted November 7, 2013 by Unique in ThatsEnuff

Myspace Celebrates 20th Anniversary of Wu-Tang Clan Debut Album In A Unique Way

In the spirit of classic hip hop Myspace helped celebrate the 20th anniversary of Wu-Tang Clan’s debut album, Enter the Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers, in a very creative way. The social network site assembled a team of 12 gifted and talented writers to re-imagine the albums entire track list through a collection of short stories. Check them out below

12 Short Stories Inspired by Wu-Tang Clan’s ‘Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)’

1. “Bring Da Ruckus,” by Devon Maloney

2. “Shame on a Nigga,” by Vanessa Baden

3. “Clan in Da Front,” by Laura Checkoway

4. “Wu-Tang 7th Chamber,” by Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire

5. “Can It Be All So Simple,” by Damien Scott

6. “Da Mystery of Chessboxin’,” by Kris Ex

7. “Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta Fuck Wit,” by Rebecca Haithcoat

8. “C.R.E.A.M.,” by Victor “Kool A.D.” Vazquez

9. “Method Man,” by Speak

10. “Protect Ya Neck,” by Christopher R. Weingarten

11. “Tearz,” by Raquel Cepeda

12. “Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber – Part II,” by Luke Winkie