Posted September 5, 2013 by Unique in Music

Drake Reveals Offical Tracklist For ‘Nothing Was The Same’

With its release date right around the corner Mr. OVO himself finally revealed the official track list for his third studio album. The album it’s self features the stars hit single “Started from the bottom” and newly released “Hold on, We going home”. With his “All Me” track being featured on the deluxe addition. Check out the full tracklists below courtesy of OVO Sound.