Posted August 14, 2013 by Unique in Music

Janelle Monae’s The Electric Lady Cover Art + Tracklisting [Photo]


After gracing one of the three covers for VIBE’s 20th anniversary issue with Robin Thicke. Jamelle Monae release the cover art for her upcoming project, The Electric Lady, and it’s full track list. Check out her “Concerning Cindi and Her Sisters and the Skull of Night Thrashings” cover art and look for The Electric Lady set to drop September 10th.

1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady with Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
7. We Were Rock n’ Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience