Posted July 14, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: Rich Gang ‘Rich Gang’

With the single “Tap Out” buzzing in the clubs and the radio, the highly anticipated YMCMB compilation album “Rich Gang” hits stores July 23rd. Read the full tracklist below:

1. R.G. Featuring Mystikal
2. Million Dollar Featuring Detail & Future
3. Tapout Featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future
4. We Been On Featuring R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne
5. Dreams Come True Featuring Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood
6. 50 Plates Featuring Rick Ross
7. Bigger Than Life Featuring Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne
8. 100 Favors Featuring Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar
9. Everyday Featuring Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal
10. Burn The House Featuring Detail
11. Panties To The Side Featuring French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda
12. Angel Featuring Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine
13. Sunshine Featuring Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey
Deluxe Edition:
14. Paint Tha Town Featuring The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne
15. Have It Your Way Featuring T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne
16. Fly Rich Featuring Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal