Posted July 12, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: John Legend ‘Love In The Future’

John Legend will drop his new album “Love In The Future” on September 3rd. Not feature heavy on this go round for Mr. Legend as Rick Ross, Stacy Barthe and Seal are the only guests on the project. Read the full tracklist below:

1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are Featuring Rick Ross
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) Featuring Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
Bonus Tracks:
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It Featuring Seal
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time