Posted July 8, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: Goodie Mob’s ‘Age Against The Machine’

The boys are back in town and Goodie Mob will be officially dropping a group project next month. Checkout the full tracklist of their upcoming “Age Against the Machine” album. The project drops August 27th.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes Featuring T.I.
8. Special Education Featuring Janelle Monae
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time