Posted June 27, 2013 by Chelle B in Music

New Mixtape: Machine Gun Kelly ‘Black Flag’ [Audio]


MGK drops a new mixtape entitled, Black Flag, that features his hit release “Peso,” featuring Meek Mill and Pusha T. The 14 track mixtape also includes Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Kellin Quinn, and more. Check it out below!