Posted May 28, 2013 by Chelle B in Music Video

The Bullitts ft. Yasiin Bey, Jay Electronica, and Lucy Liu ‘They Die By Dawn’ [Video]

Jeymes Samuel, also known by his musical moniker The Bullitts, released his official video for his hit single, “They Die By Dawn,” from his forthcoming debut album: They Die By Dawn & Other Short Stories. The song, which also features Yasiin Bey, Jay Electronica, and Lucy Liu, is also the title track for his 2013 western film, They Die by Dawn. Check out the unreleased footage from the film staring; Clifton Powell, Rosario Dawson, Jesse Williams, Isaiah Washington, Erykah Badu, Bokeem Woodbine and more!