Posted May 27, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Mac Miller Reveals ‘Watching Movies With The Sound Off’ Tracklist


Will Mac Miller be forgotten on June 18th? It’s a big day in Hip Hop as Mr. Miller drops his sophomore album “Watching Movies With The Sound Off” the same day as Kanye and J. Cole drop their shit. Mac Miller has just released a very promising tracklist to the LP, maybe he can stay in the spotlight.

Read the full tracklist below:

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real Featuring Earl Sweatshirt & Vinny Radio
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches Featuring Ab-Soul
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) Featuring Niki Randa
8. Objects in the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music Featuring Action Bronson
10. Gees Featuring Schoolboy Q
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes Featuring Jay Electronica
13. REMember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia

17. Goosebumpz (Bonus Track)
18. O.K. Featuring Tyler, The Creator (Bonus Track)
19. Claymation (Bonus Track)