Posted May 14, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: The-Dream ‘IV Play’

The Dream‘s “IV Play” feature Hip Hop’s premier power couple, both Beyonce & Jay-Z are scheduled to appear on his upcoming LP. Pusha T, Big Sean, Kelly Rowland and more also featured on the album. The project hits stores on May 28th. Read the full tracklist below:

1. High Art Featuring Jay-Z
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy Featuring Big Sean & Pusha T
5. Turnt Featuring Beyoncé & 2 Chainz
6. Where Have You Been Featuring Kelly Rowland
7. Too Early Featuring Gary Clark Jr.
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down Featuring Fabolous
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho