Posted April 30, 2013 by BlueMagic in Music

Extended EP: J Cole ‘Truly Yours 2’ Download [Audio]


After dropping a few bangers to kick off the year 2013 and his Truly Yours EP. J Cole is continuing his creative vibe with his “Cole Summer” track he released yesterday. On continuing his “musical on slaughter” he now drops “Truly Yours 2” for his fans. Download below and leave us your comments on the project. ENJOY! COLE WORLD!

As Promised. Another Thank You for your patience.

Shout to Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Canei, Jake One, and Bas- Quarter Water Raised Me Volume 2 coming soon. Born Sinner coming June 25th. Game Changer. Dreamville.

Much Love

– Cole

1. Cole Summer
2. Kenny Lofton Featuring YOUNG JEEZY
3. Chris Tucker Featuring 2 CHAINZ
4. Head Bussa
5. Cousins Featuring BAS
6. 3 Wishes