Posted April 16, 2013 by JamesTown in Media

Listening Session Live Stream: Snoop Lion ‘Reincarnated’ [Audio]

Can’t make it to Snoop Lion’s exclusive listening session for “Reincarnated”? No worries…Stream the album in it’s entirety right here along with all the media RIGHT NOW!!!

Here is the Tracklist:

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King Featuring Angela Hunte
3. Lighters Up Featuring Mavado & Popcaan
4. So Long Featuring Angela Hunte
5. Get Away Featuring Angela Hunte
6. No Guns Allowed Featuring Drake & Cori B
7. Fruit Juice Featuring Mr. Vegas
8. Smoke the Weed Featuring Collie Budz
9. Tired of Running Featuring Akon
10. The Good Good Featuring Iza
11. Torn Apart Featuring Rita Ora
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks Featuring Miley Cyrus
13. Boulevard – Snoop Lion Featuring Jahdan Blakkamoore
14. Remedy Featuring Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown
15. La La La
16. Harder Times Featuring Jahdan Blakkamoore