Posted April 15, 2013 by JamesTown in Media

Ciara Showcases ‘Ciara’ Album Cover & Tracklist [Photo]


We have thought for weeks that Ciara’s new LP would be called “One Woman Army” but it turns out today, her 5th studio album will known as simply “Ciara”. It drops June 4th.

Checkout the Full Tracklist below:

1. I’m Out Featuring Nicki Minaj
2. Sophmore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go Featuring Future
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose