Posted April 14, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: Talib Kweli ‘Prisoner Of Conscious’

Talib Kweli is dropping his new album “Prisoner Of Conscious” on May 7th. After releasing a dope single with Miguel earlier this week, the Brooklyn MC ante’s up a full tracklist for his upcoming project. Read it below!

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here Featuring Miguel
5. High Life Featuring Rubix and Bajah
6. Ready Set Go Featuring Melanie Fiona
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru Featuring Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen Reynolds
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships Featuring Busta Rhymes
12. Before He Walked Featuring Nelly and Abby Dobson
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love Featuring Seu Jorge
15. Only Gets Better Featuring Marsha Ambrosius