Posted April 9, 2013 by KC Nwosu in VIDEO GAMES

Killer Mike appearing on Injustice: Gods Among Us Soundtrack [Audio]

Killer Mike_ Joker (5)

The new DC Universe fighting game Injustice: Gods Among Us will ship the same date as its soundtrack Injustice: Gods Among Us- The Album on April 16th. Killer Mike has a track on it called “Villain” which is an anthem for the bad guys. The rest of the album is a crazy mix of artists and genres with big names and indies thrown in there for good measure. Both the game and the album show promise. You can listen to Killer Mike’s track here, and inspect the full track list below.


1. Rise Against – “Sight Unseen”
3. Portugal. The Man – “Evil Friends”
4. Minus The Bear – “Walk On Air”
5. Depeche Mode – “Angel”
6. Pictureplane -” Pure War”
7. The Faint – “This Is Is Is Is Pain”
8. MSTRKRFT – “Beards Again”
9. Jacob Plant – “Fallen”
10. Killer Mike – “Villain”
11. Zeus – “Refusal To Die”