Posted April 5, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: Eve ‘Lip Lock’

Eve is officially putting the acting on hold and back to the music with her new album ‘Lip Lock’ dropping next month. Today she released her tracklist featuring some heavyweights like Missy Elliot, Snoop, Pusha T & Juicy J and many more. Grab the album May 14th. Check out the full tracklist below:


1. EVE Featuring Miss Kitty
2. She Bad Bad
3. Make It Out This Town Featuring Gabe Saporta
4. All Night Featuring Propain
5. Keep Me From You Featuring Dawn Richard
6. Wanna Be Featuring Missy Elliott & Nacho
7. Mama In The Kitchen Featuring Snoop DoggLion
8. Grind Or Die
9. Zero Below
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone Featuring Chrisette Michele
12. She Bad Bad (rmx) Featuring Pusha T & Juicy J