Posted April 3, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: Havoc ’13’ Album

On May 7th you can scoop Havoc’s new LP “13”. We know have a better idea on what to expect on this 13 track (figures) project. Check out full tracklist below!


1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars Featuring Styles P & Raekwon
3. Life We Chose Featuring Lloyd Banks
4. Colder Days Featuring Masspike Miles
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open Featuring Twista
7. Tell Me To My Face Featuring Royce Da 5’9?
8. This World Featuring Masspike Miles
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep