Posted April 3, 2013 by DJ Quiz in Music

Sean Falyon ‘DECEMBER’ Now Available on iTunes [EP]


The homie Sean finally drops his “December” project via iTunes. After jump click to download.

Click here to download

Track List :

1. December (prod. InHouse Productions) scratches by Dj Rick Geez

2. Get It In feat. Brandon Rossi (prod. Brandon Rossi)

3. Work Inn feat. Indiana Rome (prod. InHouse Productions)

4. The Night feat. Jack Freeman (prod. Kid Class)

5. Makin’ Love feat. Miloh Smith (prod. Stephen Spencer & Javis Faux)

6. Showtime feat. Theresa Payne (prod. Cy Fyre)

7. All The Paper (prod. M Stacks)

8. Champagne (prod. M Stacks)