Posted March 28, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

Tracklist: N.O.R.E. ‘Student Of The Game’


N.O.R.E. aka PAPI’s upcoming LP “Student Of The Game” drops April 16th. Here is a look at the feature heavy official tracklist below:

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow Featuring French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) Featuring Pharrell
6. What I Had To Do Featuring Scarface
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins Featuring Pete Rock
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried Featuring Lil Wayne
13. Camouflage Unicorns Featuring Tragedy & Havoc
14. Only Bad Ones Featuring Jeremih
15. God’s Angel
16. Built Pyramids Featuring Large Professor
17. Faces Of Death Featuring French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming Featuring Mayday & Tech N9ne