Posted March 26, 2013 by JamesTown in ThatsEnuff

KiD CuDi Releases Artwork And Tracklist To ‘Indicud’ [Photo]


Kid Cudi’s third studio album “Indicud” will be available in stores and online April 23 and we now have all the details. You gotta be excited for this new project, you just gotta be…The man got Michael Bolton on a track for goodness sakes. Check out the artwork above and the full tracklist below:

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am Featuring King Chip
4. Young Lady Featuring Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II Featuring Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls ft. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye Featuring Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez Featuring RZA
13. Brothers Featuring King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards Featuring Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man