Posted December 8, 2012 by Unique in Music

A$AP Rocky Releases Album Art and Tracklisting [Photo]

Harlem star A$AP Rocky has finally released the artwork and tracklist for his debut album “Long. Live. A$AP”. The project looks to be very promising with a features from the likes of Gunplay, Pharrell, Schoolboy Q, Big K.R.I.T., and Kendrick Lamar on this forthcoming sixteen track LP.

The cover is set in a classic black and white color showing the Harlem native wrapped in the American flag as static distorts the image as if on a TV screen. “Long. Live. A$AP” is set to drop January 15. In the meantime check out the artwork and tracklist below.