Posted November 8, 2012 by Chelle B in News

Rihanna Reveals ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklist

Gearing up for her fourth appearance on SNL on November 10, Rihanna took to twitter to reveal the tracklist for her upcoming album Unapologetic. “Complete, and I need a f*cking drink and a roll up! It was quite the journey, but it’s all part of our story!#UNAPOLOGETIC,” she wrote. The album features collaborations with Eminem, Future and Chris Brown. “Unapologetic” drops Nov 19.


1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb feat. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay feat. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodys Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:
15. Half Of Me