Posted October 24, 2012 by Chelle B in ThatsEnuff

Future Releases Pluto 3D Cover Art & TrackList

Atlanta rapper Future released the artwork and tracklist for ‘Pluto 3D’, a re-release of his debut Pluto. Featuring productions from Sonny Digital and MikeWillMadeIt, the repackaged album will include three new songs and two remixes. Pluto 3D drops November 27.

Pluto 3D Full Tracklist:

The Future Is Now (Intro)
You Deserve It
First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)
Turn On The Lights
Straight Up ?7
My (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
Tony Montana feat. Drake
Magic feat. T.I.
Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
I’m Trippin
Parachute feat. R. Kelly
Long Live The Pimp
Astronaut Chick
Permanent Scar
Truth Gonna Hurt You