Posted October 22, 2012 by Marie-D in Music

Alicia Keys Reveals Tracklist for ‘Girl On Fire’


  Alicia revealed the tracklist for ‘Girl On Fire’ over the weekend on instagram. The Grammy Award winner’s upcoming album is set to release November 27th of this year. She tweeted, “Ahh!!! I can’t wait for you to hear these songs!”   We are really excited too! Check out the tracklist below!

Alicia Keys — ‘Girl On Fire’ tracklist

1. De Novo Adagio

 2. Brand New Me

 3. When It’s All Over

 4. Listen 2 Ur Heart

 5. New Day

 6. Girl On Fire

 7. Fire We Make

 8. Tears Always Win

 9. Not Even The King

 10. That’s When I Know

 11. Limitedless

 12. One Thing

 13. 101