Posted October 17, 2012 by Marie-D in Music

Keyshia Cole Unveils ‘Woman To Woman’ Tracklist


Keyshia Cole’s fifth project is to help other women struggling in their relationships. With artists like Weezy, Meek Mill, Ashanti and Robin Thicke, looks like the R&B singer is ready to make her fans proud. Keyshia says, “This album is not about me, the album is about the fans that really want to hear things that help them and give them inspiration to get over dudes that do them wrong.”

‘Woman to Woman’ is to be released November 19th. Check out the tracklist below.

Woman to Woman Tracklisting

1. “Enough of No Love” feat. Lil Wayne

 2. “Zero” feat. Meek Mill

 3. “Missing Me”

 4. “Trust and Believe”

 5. “Get It Right”

 6. “Woman to Woman” feat. Ashanti

 7. “Wonderland” feat. Elijah Blake

 8. “I Choose You”

 9. “Stubborn”

 10. “Hey Sexy”

 11. “Next Move” feat. Robin Thicke

 12. “Signature”