Posted September 25, 2012 by Chelle B in ThatsEnuff

Wiz Khalifah Drops ‘Remember You’ ft. The Weeknd & O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist


After numerous push backs, O.N.I.F.C. is set to officially drop December 4 and Wiz drops a new single “Remember You’ ft The Weeknd and his tracklist to confirm the release. Check out the new single above.


1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff Ft. Cam’ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything Ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above Ft. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan Ft. Juicy J
16. Remember You Ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated