Posted September 11, 2012 by DJ Enuff in Music

New Music: G.O.O.D Music – ‘Cruel Summer’ album Snippets

The long awaited GOOD music album looks like its all ready for its September 18th release. The tracklisting now offically has 90 second snippets of each track posted by iTunes earlier today. The album will feature appearances from R.Kelly, Raekwon, 2 Chainz, The Dream, Mase, Cheif Keef, Jadakiss, Malik Yusef, Khaled, Ghostface Killah and Marsha Ambrosius