Posted August 6, 2012 by BlueMagic in ThatsEnuff

Rapsody “The Idea of Beautiful” Cover Art & Track List

We’ve been following and anticipating Rapsody “The Idea of Beautiful” for a while now. With the album hitting shelves August 28th, we now have artwork and a track list. I’m even more excited for this album because she stuck to her roots. The only close to a house hold name up there are Mac Miller, Raheem DeVaughn and Ab-Soul but even then it’s still to real hip hop. The artwork is on top now check out the track list at the bottom.

1.) Motivation f/ Big Rube of the Dungeon Family (produced by Khrysis)
2.) Precious Wings (produced by Eric G)
3.) Believe Me (produced by 9th Wonder)
4.) Non-Fiction f/ Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul (produced by 9th Wonder)
5.) The Drums (produced by 9th Wonder)
6.) Kinda Love f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
7.) Celebrate (produced by E. Jones)
8.) Destiny (produced by Khrysis)
9.) Good Ol’ Love f/ BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by 9th Wonder)
10.) In The Town f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
11.) Round Table Discussion f/ Mac Miller & The Cool Kids (produced by 9th Wonder)
12.) The Cards f/ Big Remo (produced by Amp)
13.) Beautiful Music f/ Phonte (produced Ka$h)
14.) When I Have You f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
*****Bonus Track: Believe Me (HaHaHaHa Remix) (produced by 9th Wonder)