Posted August 5, 2012 by BlueMagic in News

Slaughterhouse Welcome To: Our House Tracklist

With the album, Welcome To: Our House, set to drop August 28th, there’s finally a tracklist for the project. Including the current single with “Throw It Away” ft. Swizz Beats. Check it out at the bottom.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House Ft. Eminem x Skylar Grey
3. Coffin Ft. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That Ft. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life Ft. Cee-Lo
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away Ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me Ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be Ft. B.o.B