Posted May 18, 2012 by BlueMagic in News


Yesterday we revealed the MMG: Self Made 2 cover and told you guys we would let everyone know when we got the tracklist. Well the tracklist has arrived and it has special appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, T-Pain, T.I., plus more and of course  the original Maybach Music Group clan. The album is due to be released on June 26th. Without further ado, here’s the tracklist.

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle [chg. sent to MPS]
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.