Posted January 9, 2012 by DJ Quiz in Music

dRes feat. Guilty Simpson and Truck North “Rattle”

“Rattle”, featuring Detroit’s Guilty Simpson and Philly’s Truck North of the legendary Roots Crew is the debut leak taken from Wild Produce, a producer compilation composed entirely from the Newark based, Philadelphia native beat-smith dRes. Wild Produce features guest appearances from Homeboy Sandman, Tanya Morgan, Stalley, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Spree Wilson, Count Bass D, Wordsworth, L.E.G.A.C.Y., Median, Declaime and others…stay tuned!