Posted July 19, 2011 by Global Vito in Music

Emilio Sparks “Scumbino’s Way” [Mixtape]



Emilio Sparks “Scumbino’s Way” Mixtape

Our peeps over at DJBooth.net  has joined forces with Big Apple DJ and radio personality Emilio SparksCloudkicker and FLüD Watches to bring listeners his latest street release, compilation mixtape Scumbino’s Way. Executive Produced by The Cloudkickers, the project features 16 fresh cuts from some of the game’s hottest underground/up-and-coming artists. Included are previously-leaked cuts “Die Everyday” (Mickey Factz) and “One Step at a Time” (Outasight). In addition to those listed above, Scumbino’s Wayfeatures contributions from Smoke DZABig K.R.I.T.Neako and many more. Production comes courtesy of Mike Cash and The Cloudkickers. Direct Download Link for Post: “Scumbino’s Way”

01. Rugz D. Bewler – Super Dope
02. Smoke DZA ft Den 10 – Cloudkickin
03. Mickey Factz – Die Everyday
04. Big K.R.I.T (ft. TWF Tony Williams) – Tunnel Vision
05. SKIT – Nicki Minaj’s Nipples
06. Rich Hil – Little Lady
07. The World Famous Tony Williams – I Do Ya (So Good)
08. Neako, Swinton & Da$h – I Don’t Know Why
09. SKIT – Presenting
10. Outasight – One Step at a Time
11. Jon Connor – Insecure/Suicide
12. The Higher Concept – Topanga
13. SKIT – The Bathroom Situation
14. Nesby Phips – Feelin Supa
15. Skeme – F*ck the Bullsh*t
16. Esso – My Theme Song