Posted July 5, 2011 by DJ Enuff in ThatsEnuff



As predicted July 4th came and went and the Watch The Throne album was not the released, but something did happen late on the 4th on WatchTheThrone.com, the album cover and tracklist was leaked and its all gold. It’s also been made available for pre-sale, the deluxe version of this album will be steel with the gold paint and sold for $16.99 while the standard (non-steel version) will be sold for $13.99.   The deluxe version will also feature four addition songs not found on the standard.

A copy of the leaked tracklist shows that presumed first single “H.A.M.” has been dropped from the LP, but a collaboration with Beyoncé and Bruno Mars is the opening track. According to Hollywood Reporter Throne‘s production was handled by Kanye, Jay, Swizz Beatz, No ID, and Lex Luger. Check the song titles out below.

01 “Lift Off” (Feat. Beyoncé & Bruno Mars)
02 “Murder To Excellence’
03 “Illest Motherfucker Alive’
04 “Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)’
05 “That Shit Crazy”
06 “Living So Italian”
07 “Who Gonna Stop Me”
08 “Whole Lifetime”
09 “We Are Young”
10 “Anthem”